The Carnival

Hi I’m Nate and I will tell you about my amazing adventure. I woke up with a startle the sun in my

eyes I got out of bed I closed the curtains and the room suddenly, darkness enveloped the room so I  got dressed then went to the bathroom I started the shower and got in it. It was really hot it was even steaming so I got out and dried myself off got dressed and brushed my teeth after that I tried to find my keys but I just couldn’t find them anywhere. I was panicking then I remembered that I hid them in a shoe box so I checked all my shoe boxes and found my keys got in the car and went to the dark old rusted halloween carnival that had been forgotten for years. I walked in and heard howls from wolves in the background instantly dogs chased after I was running for my life until bang! I hit a brick wall I was cornered by the dogs until I was saved by my friends Allyson and Mace they knocked out the dogs with a slack and a slash we ran before more dogs came. We barely got out alive.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *