The Giant Marmite Jar

The Giant Marmite Jar

 

No I like marmite said my brother fighting over the marmite with my sister. I walked outside to escape the screaming from my brother and sister fighting over the marmite jar.  Then the screams grew louder and louder until I heard a scream I turn around and theres a giant jar of marmite chasing my brother and sister down the street. I remembered that there was a shrink ray in the cupboard so I went and got the shrink ray from the cupboard. I ran down the street and saw the marmite trying to eat my brother so I shot the giant marmite jar with the shrink ray and it started to shrink until the shrink ray got jammed so I threw it at the giant marmite jar and it cracked with a big crash and screech. A giant wave of marmite cared me and my brother. I saw sister hiding behind a red lamppost scared for her life until she saw me. She was picked up by the wave of marmite and we were all carried back to are street.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *