The Night Of Souls

The Night Of Souls

 

 

I woke up with a startle. I started to look around when suddenly slice! Boom! A goulash building behind me exploded. With rocks coming at me this could be the end for little old me. Me sweet old Robin in a weird dream after I accidentally hurt an old time wizard. No I was not going to die just yet. I broke into a sprint while getting chased by some weird dark soul. I see a diner in the distance. I quickly take a left turn to face the diner. And then a magical voice in my little head tells me to go to the shop. I get into the diner and ask “wheres the shops”, I panted. To this weird floating person. “She looked like a lost soul” I said. She turned around and, She didn’t have a face. Zoom! I’m back in the market.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *